Posted by: mckenzie68 | August 18, 2010

Friday the 13th! With my luck? Yikes…August 13 or Day 117

Surprisingly enough I decided not to venture out on this such a lucky day, knowing that I am such a lucky guy!  WOW…a great move!

Those of you that know me will be amazed to know…NOTHING HAPPENED!

The black clouds that have been with me for years were gone, and I relaxed with my family, doing nothing other than chatting.  This is the best Friday the 13th I have ever had…  =D

Leave a Reply

Categories

