Posted by: mckenzie68 | June 20, 2010

Fort Lauderdale, but not for spring break…June 18 or Day 61

Rode to Fort Lauderdale, changed oil (mileage 21970 km) and it was freaking hot.  Wanted to meet a friend that lives here, but we didn’t hear back from him, so we didn’t.  Nice hotel at the Marriot Courtyard, by the Fort Lauderdale Airport.  Nice fellow at the CycleGear shop named Dennis who got me some nice waterproof Icon shoes.  I used Lucas Oil on the GSA and it appeared help with valve noise. Good call on my part and that is not just because I am loaded while writing this!!!

Ray (PS.  I – Rae – proof read this but I thought it was too funny to change! LOL)

Leave a Reply

Categories

